Legal Limit

Legal Limit is a country/rock/southern rock band formed in early 2013 by Dean Lewis (vocals/rhythm guitar) and Pablo Trujillo (lead guitar). Lee Lennox (bass guitar), Elvis Ruiz (drums), and Sam Hanke (sound technician) round out a sound that is capable of filling any venue. We play a wide variety of music and are able to custom tailor our sets according to venue, crowd response, and atmosphere. One of the few local bands that still encourage requests we call upon our wide musical interests and abilities to accommodate. We have the latest in JBL powered sound and have spared no expense on equipment to ensure reliability, excellent sound quality, and efficient load in/load out.