Chad Cooke with special guest Payton Howie
Friday, June 16, 2023
Doors: 7:00 PM Show: 9:00 PM
Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565
Venue Map

Chad Cooke with Payton Howie at Jackies Bar & Grill

June 16th - Doors at 7pm - Show at 9pm

  • $8 - Advance GA ($10 day of show)
  • $100 - $140 - Reserved Table and Admission for 4
    *$25 - $35 Per Seat - Sold as Package only
    *20% Gratuity added to final bill the night of the show
Please note: All events are Rain or Shine - No Refunds unless Refund Protection is purchased at checkout. Please see the OuthouseTickets Refund Policy for more details. Please de-select at checkout if not desired.
@outhousetickets Share it and tag a few friends!
Reserved Seating Sold Out
General Admission
Four modern-day cowboy crooners from Houston are swiftly leaving their mark upon the Texas country music scene. In and out of honkytonks, the Chad Cooke Band brings their unfiltered version of Texas Country Music to whiskey-drinkin’, two-steppin’ rowdy fans, one night at a time.

The band utilizes jaw-dropping three and four-part harmonies with a 90's country rock-n-roll edge.

Since the release of their debut album, Easy Way Home, in December of 2016, the Chad Cooke Band has produced FIVE Top 50 singles on Texas Radio. The band's "Oil Man" music video has amassed over 6 Million Views across social platforms!

Following the success of "Oil Man" and "Come and Take It", the band set off to Nashville in March of 2018 to record their next CD. Their sophomore album, Risk It All, is honest Texas Country music with just enough Nashville shine to attract the attention of music industry executives. The first radio single "Whatever It Takes" topped out at #3 and set the record for the longest-charting single on Texas Radio. The band then went on to land consecutive #1 singles on the Texas Regional Radio Report in "Life Behind Bars" and "Four Minutes" respectively.

Chad Cooke Band has shared the stage with the following acts: Aaron Watson, Whiskey Myers, Zane Williams, Aaron Lewis, Josh Abbott, Casey Donahew, Marshall Tucker Band, Kyle Park, Jon Wolfe, and Andy Griggs.