Jackie's Bar and Grill
18May
ShapeShifters Table Reservations

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Sat, May 18, 2024 8:30 PM

24May
Table Reservations for Shotgun Road Tribute to 80's & 9...

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Fri, May 24, 2024 8:30 PM

25May
Table Reservations for That 70's Thing

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Sat, May 25, 2024 8:30 PM

31May
Table Reservations for Stevie Nicks/Fleetwood Mac Tribu...

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Fri, May 31, 2024 9:00 PM

1Jun
Sister Mary Tarantula Table Reservation

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Sat, June 01, 2024 8:30 PM

7Jun
Table reservations for Big Jordan Band

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Fri, June 07, 2024 8:30 PM

8Jun
Queen & Bad Company Tributes - Queen Legacy / Six Gun S...

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Sat, June 08, 2024 8:30 PM

14Jun
Mr Wonderful The 80s Experience table reservations

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Fri, June 14, 2024 8:30 PM

15Jun
Vegas Stars table reservations

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Sat, June 15, 2024 9:00 PM

21Jun
Steel Country table reservations

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Fri, June 21, 2024 8:30 PM

22Jun
Already Gone - Eagles Tribute

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Sat, June 22, 2024 8:30 PM

28Jun
Table reservations for The Slags

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Fri, June 28, 2024 8:30 PM

29Jun
Ozzy Osbourne & Scorpions Tributes OZZ & Big City Nights

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Sat, June 29, 2024 9:00 PM

14Jul
Elvis Tribute - Vince King & The Vegas Mafia Band

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Sun, July 14, 2024 4:00 PM

26Jul
The Line Up Table Reservations

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Fri, July 26, 2024 8:30 PM

25Aug
Elvis Tribute - Vince King & The Vegas Mafia Band

Jackie's Bar and Grill
1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Sun, August 25, 2024 4:00 PM

1053 Marina Bay Dr
Kemah, Texas 77565

Map to Venue